I’ve still got a lot of fight left in me!

image

Heya people! So today the song I’m gonna recommend you is… ‘Fight song’ by Rachel Platten! It’s not old so old,it released in 2014. I know many of you may have heard about it but if you haven’t, go hear it, now.(after reading this).This is a very motivational song. If you are depressed or have low self-esteem or if your friends and family have lost faith in you..I’m pretty sure this song will set everything on the right path.. I mean, it will motivate you and you sure will gain some self esteem and if you start believing in yourself, you can achieve anything! See, life is beautiful   and don’t waste life in being depressed. If you have no friends or family,  no problem,  go out alone, explore the world alone, know yourself, enjoy your own company and most importantly.. Love yourself. To be honest, don’t let anyone put you down, never! You deserve the best and life is not all about being rich or successful. Success does not mean that you have to get a good job and money, NO! Success is being happy. And at the end of your journey if you have lots of money but you aren’t happy, sorry buddy you aren’t successful. And its not necessary that a person in a Lamborghini has to be happy. Don’t try to prove anyone your worth. You are worthy for this life, so even if nobody believes in you, still you can achieve your dreams with self confidence.
        Like a small boat in the ocean,
        Sending big waves in motion.
        Like how a single word,
        Can make a heart open.
        I might only have one match..
        But I can make an explosion!
  
Insta Id:  @i.love_potatoes                      
       

3 thoughts on “I’ve still got a lot of fight left in me!

  1. We all have different goals. Likewise, we all have different definitions of success accordingly depending on what it means to us.For some, it might be about making a name for ourselves, for others it might be about always having a smile on the face while for some it might be about earning loads of money. For some, it might be a mixture of everything of the above, which according to me is the best definition to look up to. Success is when your signature turns to autograph. I would love to experience a momebt when there would be nothing in this world I can’t buy. Success is when you’ve got no reason to be unhappy. And the biggest reason for unhappiness today in any part of the world is poverty. Lack of money to fulfill one’s needs. I’m not saying that money is everything you need in life, but it is an important aspect of being successful. No one should be money minded, but no one should forget that not having an approach to earn lots of money can lead to severe failure and in turn distress and depression. Nothing would hurt more than not being able to buy your kid a toy that he wants just because you cannot afford it. I wouldn’t like that to happen to me. And I’m still of the opinion that I haven’t seen anyone in a Lamborghini who is unhappy. Respect your views though. Good post, amazingly written.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. We all have different goals. Likewise, we all have different definitions of success accordingly depending on what it means to us.For some, it might be about making a name for ourselves, for others it might be about always having a smile on the face while for some it might be about earning loads of money. For some, it might be a mixture of everything of the above, which according to me is the best definition to look up to. Success is when your signature turns to autograph. I would love to experience a moment when there would be nothing in this world I can’t buy. Success is when you’ve got no reason to be unhappy. And the biggest reason for unhappiness today in any part of the world is poverty. Lack of money to fulfill one’s needs. I’m not saying that money is everything you need in life, but it is an important aspect of being successful. No one should be money minded, but no one should forget that not having an approach to earn lots of money can lead to severe failure and in turn distress and depression. 3

    Like

    • See Arbaaz, each one have a different view about success, and your view is all about money and happiness and mine is following my dream about being happy. So I was just trying to explain my view here.

      Like

Leave a Reply

