It’s all lies, darling.

Shakira Shakira! Well, Hey lovely people!  Akanksha here. Soo, another great song, but not new. It’s neither too old. It’s just Amazing. I love this song so effing much. Well, I’m talking about Shakira and Wyclef Jean’s Hips don’t lie. This song was way too popular back then in 2006 to 2010. But its soo addicting. I mean it’s sooo awesome. This post is just to remind you that there are plenty of songs to listen to and.. Old is gold. If you have already heard this (of course) go back and play it again and if you haven’t heard this song yet, what are you waiting for?

image


I’m on tonight
You know my Hips don’t lie
And I’m starting to feel it’s right
All the attraction,  the tension
Don’t you see baby,this is perfection!

P.S – If you don’t know my insta Id, here: @akankshaaaa._

      Thanks ❤✖❤
#music

Leave a Reply

